School Counseling

Contact:

Renee Najarian, Director of School Counseling 
Monday-Friday, 7:00 am-2:30 pm
860.487.1324 - Phone
860.487.2293 - Fax
rnajarian@eosmith.org

John Hodgson
School Counselor
jhodgson@eosmith.org

James  McMaster
School Counselor
jmcmaster@eosmith.org

Lanham Miller
School Counselor
lmiller@eosmith.org

Sarah Mische
School Counselor
smische@eosmith.org

Alan Nassar
School Counselor
anassar@eosmith.org

Morgan Perry
School Counselor 
mperry@eosmith.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.