School Counseling

Renee Najarian, Director of School Counseling
rnajarian@eosmith.org
860-487-0877 ext. 4940
School Counselors
     
John Hodgson * jhodgson@eosmith.org   * 860-487-0877 ext. 4946

James McMaster * jmcmaster@eosmith.org * 860-487-0877 ext. 4944

Lanham Miller * lmiller@eosmith.org * 860-487-0877 ext. 4948 

Sarah Ouellet (Mische) * souellet@eosmith.org * 860-487-0877 ext. 4947   

Alan Nassar * anassar@eosmith.org * 860-487-0877 ext. 4949

Morgan Perry * mperry@eosmith.org * 860-487-0877 ext. 4945
       


School Counseling Secretaries

Sheri Lee  * slee@eosmith.org
Tanya Maines * tmaines@eosmith.org
     

Phone: 860-487-1324  *   Fax:860-487-2293

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.