Board Members

Town of Ashford

Janice Chamberlain
Treasurer
860-429-9809
jchamberlain@eosmith.org

Elizabeth McCosh-Lilie
Vice Chair
860-487-0130
emccosh@eosmith.org


Anthony J. Paticchio
Board Member
860-487-0130
apaticchio@eosmith.org

 

Timothy Rourke
Board Member
860-655-5985
trourke@eosmith.org


Town of Mansfield

Kimberly Christenson
Board Member
860-456-8255
kchristenson@eosmith.org

Debra Hultgren
Board Member
860-487-9444
dhultgren@eosmith.org

Jim Mark
Chair
860-429-4625
jmark@eosmith.org

Nancy Silander
Board Member
860-429-5671
nsilander@eosmith.org

Town of Willington

Chiara Bambara
Board Member
860-810-9554
cbambara@eosmith.org

Robert Jellen
Board Member
860-684-7127
rjellen@eosmith.org

Elizabeth Peczuh
Secretary
860-429-5982
epeczuh@eosmith.org

Sarah Smith
Board Member
860-429-6263
sasmith@eosmith.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.