email page print page small type large type

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 29, 2016 7:36:46 AM
Congratulate the Quahog Bowl winners ......
Posted Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015 7:04:49 PM
Story from CIACSports.com Dylan Randazzo is going to be fine. The unflappable E.O. Smith High School senior demonstrated over the last few years he is fully capable of overcoming an obstacle.....
Posted Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 5:55:50 AM
The Storrs FFA Regional FFA chapter participated in the 88th National FFA Convention....
Posted Monday, Nov 23, 2015 7:16:53 AM
Congratulations to McKenna Spaulding and Patrick Briody for their selection to the 2015 all-state cross country team....
Posted Monday, Nov 23, 2015 7:15:58 AM
Congratulations to McKenna Dale and the Girls Swim Team ....
Posted Monday, Nov 9, 2015 10:00:27 AM
Jared Schillinger and Bishop Clark were accepted into the NAfME (National Association for Music Education)All-National Honor Choir.....
Posted Monday, Nov 9, 2015 10:00:11 AM
Congratulations to the Girls Cross Country team and coaches .....
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 8:31:05 AM
Raman Mama completed a very impressive athletic achievement....
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 8:31:00 AM
Twenty-two EOS student-athletes are planning to pursue athletic careers ...
Posted Sunday, May 31, 2015 5:22:56 PM
Congratulations to the Ag-Mechanics Team for placing ....
Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 9:07:23 AM
Congratulations to the World Language Honor Society Induction Ceremony 2015. The inductees are:
Posted Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:23:50 PM
Sarah competed at the International DECA Career Conference and is the 2015 Governor Scholar receipient ......
Posted Monday, Apr 13, 2015 7:27:22 AM
Owen Elphick, an E.O. Smith junior, was contacted by Dr. Matthew Warshauer, Professor of History at CCSU
Posted Monday, Apr 13, 2015 7:26:49 AM
Congratulations to Regan Rowley who has been designated a 2014-2015 UConn ECE award recipient for "Rookie of the Year" ....
Posted Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 12:56:00 PM
The EOS-Tolland Bucks hockey team won the Div. III state championship on Saturday, March 21, 2015 ....
Posted Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 1:14:11 PM
Congratulations to sophomore, Robert Hartling. Robbie won the Class L Wrestling Championship at the 106 lb. weight class ...
Posted Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 7:00:00 AM
The Boys Basketball coach Ron Pires has been named....
Posted Friday, Feb 6, 2015 2:02:01 PM
Dan Bochicchio was selected as Outstanding School Educator for 2015 ...
Posted Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 3:21:18 PM
Congratulations to Pat Baruzzi - Teacher of the Year.
Posted Friday, Dec 19, 2014 7:41:05 AM
On December 3, 2014, four Baseball Seniors signed their Letters of Intent...

 

please forward all article requests to Kelly Rondeau

Regional School District 19
AshfordMansfieldWillington

1235 Storrs Road • Storrs-Mansfield, CT 06268 • Phone: 860-487-0877 • Fax: 860-429-7892

AccessibilityEqual OpportunityPrivacySite MapWebmaster

© Regional School District #19. All Rights Reserved.

powered by finalsite